Our Presence

Supreme Court of India

High Courts

District Courts of Delhi

National Company Law Tribunal (NCLT)

Real Estate Regulatory Authority (RERA)

National Company Law Appellate Tribunal (NCLAT)

National Green Tribunal (NGT)

Armed Forces Tribunal

State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (SCDRC)

National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (NCDRC)

Competition Commission of India (CCI)

Competition Appellate Tribunal (COMPAT)

Central Administrative Tribunal

Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal (CESTAT)

Debts Recovery Tribunal (DRT)

Telecom Disputes Settlement Appellate Tribunal (TDSAT)